My Story – Europe 2014 – Hilary Cochran

For my project I decided to do a video on my trip to Europe. It was one of the most eye opening experiences of my life. We visited seven different cities and three different countries in ten days over our February vacation.  It was amazing to see all the incredible sights one could only dream of.  I’m a very picky eater, but the food over there was probably the best part. It was so good. One of the most difficult parts of this project was condensing the whole trip. Pictures can’t ever tell the whole story. There are so many memories behind the still photographs that it was hard to make this video because I could never capture the whole experience. The best part of this project was going though all the pictures and remembering how much fun I had.

Leave a Reply

