My Story – OBX Vacation by Marc Acevedo

I did my My Story project on my family vacation to Corolla, North Carolina. I chose to do the project on this experience because it was very fresh in my mind and it was also easily one my favorite vacations to date. Typically, we go to a faraway place, so being able to just hop in a car and be on our way was very nice opposed to the hassle of getting on a plane. My biggest challenge while creating the video was finding photos of scenery on my camera folder. Typically I just take candid photos of whatever I find interesting, which is more often than not my family members or my dog or activity. Finally, my favorite part of making the video was getting to relive some of these memories when sharing the video with my family members.

Leave a Reply

