Experiencing Puerto Rico by Carla Cornejo

I decided to do my project on my trip to Puerto Rico last summer because I learned the most on that trip. There is a lot I could talk about in this project and I took many pictures that I thought I could use. The hardest part of this project was finding the ideal pictures to include in the video. If I put all the pictures I took during the trip, the video would have been a lot longer, so deciding on what pictures to put was difficult. I think the best part of my video was the research I did on the history of the country and things like the Bacardi factory. Making this video made me very nostalgic for the trip and I enjoyed producing it.

Leave a Reply

