My Experience in Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Brian Gilfillan

I chose to document my spring break in the small ski town of Steamboat Springs, Colorado.  I did this because I have traveled to Steamboat in the winter and summer for the last five years with my family and friends, and I wanted express how much I enjoy visiting there.  During the process of putting this project together, I had trouble syncing my voiceover with the correct pictures that I wanted to be together.  For me, it was difficult to try and get the correct voiceovers over with the right picture in order for the video to make sense.  However, I feel that the best part of my video is when I incorporate a video of my friend skiing off of the jump.  This project allowed me to show the things that I love about skiing in Steamboat Springs.

Leave a Reply

